The Management Committee of GameTable has delegated part of their powers to a group of people with a leadership position within GameTable, the Core Group.

Éric Piette
Université Catholique de Louvain – UCLouvain, Belgium

Walter Crist
Leiden University, the Netherlands

Summer Courts
University of Reading, United Kingdom

Dennis Soemers
Maastricht University, the Netherlands

Jakub Kowalski
University of Wroclaw, Poland

Tim Penn
University of Reading, United Kingdom

Antonios Liapis
University of Malta, Malta

Lisa Rougetet
Université de Bretagne Occidentale – UBO, France

Tiago Hirth
Centro Interuniversitário de História da Ciência e Tecnologia, Portugal

Theodora (Dorina) Moullou
Ministry of Culture and Sports, Greece

Fatih Parlak
Cappadocia University, Turkey

Ilaria Truzzi
Associazione di insegnanti e ricercatori sulla didattica della Storia, Italy

Raluca Gaina
Queen Mary University of London, United Kingdom

Spyridon Samothrakis
University of Essex, United Kingdom

See Also

Find out more about our COST Action GameTable by exploring the site links below.


Management Committee

The MC is responsible for the coordination, implementation and management for an Action.


Core Group

Discover the GameTable’s Core Group members, the action chairs and WG leaders.


Working Groups

GameTable has established 5 Working Groups for each aspect of the Action.